If you wish to unsubscribe or cancel your membership, you must downgrade to pay-as-you-go:

  1. Go to Billing

  2. Click "Change/Cancel"

  3. Select "Pay-As-You-Go" plan

  4. Click "Downgrade Plan" and then "Save Changes"

You can still continue to receive tutoring, but you'll be charged the pay-as-you-go rate. You can always upgrade your plan anytime. Just keep in mind that the change won't go into effect until the end of your current usage period. If you purchased hours, you will have access to those hours for 28 days from the charge date. Unused minutes do not roll over.

Hope to see you again soon!

Did this answer your question?