Unused membership minutes do not rollover. If you choose to change your plan, just keep in mind that the change won't apply until the end of your current monthly membership plan. Subscriptions renew every 28 days. Unused minutes will not be refunded or added back to your account.

(Think of it like a gym membership. Your monthly payment happens even if you do not use the gym.)

Did this answer your question?