If you have worked with a tutor in the past, you can reconnect with them on the TutorMe Homepage!

On the right-hand side of your TutorMe homepage, you have a list of your recent tutors. To reconnect with a tutor, simply click on their name. A chat box will appear where you can message and/or start a new lesson with the tutor.

The dot to the left of the Tutor's name indicates if they are online or not.
Gray means they are not online. Green means that they are online.

If the Tutor is currently in a lesson and you attempt to start a lesson, your lesson will be automatically rejected, but you can leave a chat for the tutor which they will see after their lesson is over.

Did this answer your question?