Students who start a free trial are charged for a monthly membership plan after the 3-day trial period ends if he or she doesn't cancel their membership by downgrading to pay-as-you-go. This disables recurring charges on your account and only charges you for minutes you use.

TutorMe does not give refunds to students who 'forgot' to cancel their membership. Refunds are not given for unused tutoring minutes as these minutes do not roll over to the next usage period.

TutorMe sends out email receipts for every successful charge to make customers aware of the charges made to their accounts.

Did this answer your question?